Marth Sword Infantry

Hero-King

Marth, Hero-King - Special Attack

Marth's Skills

  • Weapon Exalted Falchion

    Effective against dragon foes. Grants Spd+3. Grants bonus to Atk/Spd/Def/Res during combat = current bonus on each of unit's stats. Calculates each stat bonus independently.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Special Fire Emblem

    Boosts damage dealt by 30% of unit's Spd. Grants Atk/Spd/Def/Res+4 to unit and all allies for 1 turn after combat. (Bonus granted to allies even if unit's HP reaches 0.)

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Assist -

  • Passive AAtk Spd Bond 3 Atk Spd Bond 3

    Grants Atk/Spd+5 to this unit during combat if unit is adjacent to an ally.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive BBinding Shield Binding Shield

    In combat against a dragon foe, unit makes a guaranteed follow-up attack and foe cannot counterattack or make a follow-up attack.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive CInfantry Flash 3 Infantry Flash 3

    Infantry allies within 2 spaces gain: "If unit's Spd ≥ foe's Spd+1, grants Special cooldown charge +1 per attack. (Only highest value applied. Does not stack.)"

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

Hero Insights

  • Marth is the only hero with Exalted Falchion.
  • Marth is the only hero with Fire Emblem.
  • Marth is the only hero with Binding Shield.
  • Marth is the only hero with Infantry Flash 3.
  • Marth is the only hero with Infantry Flash 2.
  • Marth is the only hero with Infantry Flash 1.

Marth's Stats

HP 38/56 38
ATK 31/37 31
SPD 33/37 33
DEF 29/38 29
RES 20/33 20
BST 151/162 151

low | normal | high

Level 1 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRESRARITY
17|18|19 7|8|9 9|10|11 7|8|9 3|4|5 55 Star Rarity
Level 40 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRES
34|38|41 27|31|35 29|33|37 26|29|33 16|20|24

Reddit/Forum Markdown

Copy/paste the markdown below into your post for a nicely-formatted summary of Marth's stats, skills etc.

--- ## [Marth, Hero-King](https://kagerochart.com/hero/marth-hero-king) Infantry, Red Sword ### Skills * [Exalted Falchion](https://kagerochart.com/hero/weapons/exalted-falchion) - 16 MT - Effective against dragon foes. Grants Spd+3. Grants bonus to Atk/Spd/Def/Res during combat = current bonus on each of unit's stats. Calculates each stat bonus independently. * No assist * [Fire Emblem](https://kagerochart.com/hero/specials/fire-emblem) - Boosts damage dealt by 30% of unit's Spd. Grants Atk/Spd/Def/Res+4 to unit and all allies for 1 turn after combat. (Bonus granted to allies even if unit's HP reaches 0.) * [Atk Spd Bond 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/atk-spd-bond-3) - Grants Atk/Spd+5 to this unit during combat if unit is adjacent to an ally. * [Binding Shield](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/binding-shield) - In combat against a dragon foe, unit makes a guaranteed follow-up attack and foe cannot counterattack or make a follow-up attack. * [Infantry Flash 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/infantry-flash-3) - Infantry allies within 2 spaces gain: "If unit's Spd ≥ foe's Spd+1, grants Special cooldown charge +1 per attack. (Only highest value applied. Does not stack.)" ### Base Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES|RARITY| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 17/18/19 |7/8/9 |9/10/11 |7/8/9 |3/4/5 |5-star | ### Max Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 34/38/41 |27/31/35 |29/33/37 |26/29/33 |16/20/24 | ---

Discussion