Kagero Dagger Armored

Beverage Ninja

Kagero, Beverage Ninja - Special Attack

Kagero's Skills

  • Weapon Bottled Juice+

    Inflicts Special cooldown charge -1 on foe per attack during combat. (Only highest value applied. Does not stack.) After combat, if unit attacked, inflicts Def/Res-7 on target and foes within 2 spaces of target through their next actions.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Special Draconic Aura

    Grants +30% to Atk.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Assist -

  • Passive AMirror Strike 2 Mirror Strike 2

    Grants Atk/Res+4 during combat if unit initiates combat.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive BBold Fighter 3 Bold Fighter 3

    If unit initiates combat, unit makes a guaranteed follow-up attack. Grants Special cooldown charge +1 per attack. (Does not stack.)

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive CEven Atk Wave 3 Even Atk Wave 3

    At start of even-numbered turns, grants Atk+6 to unit and adjacent allies for 1 turn. (Bonus granted to unit even if no allies are adjacent.)

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

Hero Insights

  • Kagero is the only hero with Bottled Juice+.
  • Kagero is the only hero with Bottled Juice.
  • Kagero is the only hero with Even Atk Wave 3.
  • Kagero is the only hero with Even Atk Wave 2.
  • Kagero is the only hero with Even Atk Wave 1.
  • Kagero has the highest ATK potential possible among Dagger heroes.
  • Kagero has the highest BST potential possible among Dagger heroes.

Kagero's Stats

HP 39/56 39
ATK 35/37 35
SPD 20/37 20
DEF 29/38 29
RES 30/33 30
BST 153/162 153

low | normal | high

Level 1 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRESRARITY
18|19|20 11|12|13 3|4|5 7|8|9 8|9|10 55 Star Rarity
Level 40 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRES
35|39|42 31|35|39 16|20|24 26|29|33 27|30|34

Reddit/Forum Markdown

Copy/paste the markdown below into your post for a nicely-formatted summary of Kagero's stats, skills etc.

--- ## [Kagero, Beverage Ninja](https://kagerochart.com/hero/kagero-beverage-ninja) Armored, Green Dagger ### Skills * [Bottled Juice+](https://kagerochart.com/hero/weapons/bottled-juice-plus) - 12 MT - Inflicts Special cooldown charge -1 on foe per attack during combat. (Only highest value applied. Does not stack.) After combat, if unit attacked, inflicts Def/Res-7 on target and foes within 2 spaces of target through their next actions. * No assist * [Draconic Aura](https://kagerochart.com/hero/specials/draconic-aura) - Grants +30% to Atk. * [Mirror Strike 2](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/mirror-strike-2) - Grants Atk/Res+4 during combat if unit initiates combat. * [Bold Fighter 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/bold-fighter-3) - If unit initiates combat, unit makes a guaranteed follow-up attack. Grants Special cooldown charge +1 per attack. (Does not stack.) * [Even Atk Wave 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/even-atk-wave-3) - At start of even-numbered turns, grants Atk+6 to unit and adjacent allies for 1 turn. (Bonus granted to unit even if no allies are adjacent.) ### Base Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES|RARITY| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 18/19/20 |11/12/13 |3/4/5 |7/8/9 |8/9/10 |5-star | ### Max Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 35/39/42 |31/35/39 |16/20/24 |26/29/33 |27/30/34 | ---

Discussion