Ephraim Lance Armored

Sparkling Gallantly

Ephraim, Sparkling Gallantly - Special Attack

Ephraim's Skills

  • Weapon Festive Siegmund

    Accelerates Special trigger (cooldown count-1). If unit is not adjacent to an ally, grants Atk/Spd/Def/Res+4 during combat.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Special Dragon Fang

    Grants +50% to Atk.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Assist -

  • Passive AAtk Def Solo 3 Atk Def Solo 3

    If unit is not adjacent to an ally, grants Atk/Def+6 during combat.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive BBold Fighter 3 Bold Fighter 3

    If unit initiates combat, unit makes a guaranteed follow-up attack. Grants Special cooldown charge +1 per attack. (Does not stack.)

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive CClose Guard 3 Close Guard 3

    Allies within 2 spaces gain: "If foe uses sword, lance, axe or dragonstone, grants Def/Res+4 during combat."

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

Hero Insights

  • Ephraim is the only hero with Festive Siegmund.
  • Ephraim is the only hero with Atk Def Solo 3.
  • Ephraim is the only hero with Atk Def Solo 2.
  • Ephraim is the only hero with Atk Def Solo 1.
  • Ephraim has the highest ATK potential possible in Fire Emblem Heroes.
  • Ephraim has the highest ATK potential possible among Armored heroes.
  • Ephraim has the highest ATK potential possible among Lance heroes.
  • Ephraim has the highest BST potential possible among Lance heroes.
  • Ephraim has the highest ATK potential possible among Blue heroes.

Ephraim's Stats

HP 42/56 42
ATK 38/37 38
SPD 22/37 22
DEF 33/38 33
RES 27/33 27
BST 162/162 162

low | normal | high

Level 1 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRESRARITY
20|21|22 10|11|12 5|6|7 9|10|11 6|7|8 55 Star Rarity
Level 40 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRES
39|42|46 34|38|42 18|22|26 29|33|37 23|27|30

Reddit/Forum Markdown

Copy/paste the markdown below into your post for a nicely-formatted summary of Ephraim's stats, skills etc.

--- ## [Ephraim, Sparkling Gallantly](https://kagerochart.com/hero/ephraim-sparkling-gallantly) Armored, Blue Lance ### Skills * [Festive Siegmund](https://kagerochart.com/hero/weapons/festive-siegmund) - 16 MT - Accelerates Special trigger (cooldown count-1). If unit is not adjacent to an ally, grants Atk/Spd/Def/Res+4 during combat. * No assist * [Dragon Fang](https://kagerochart.com/hero/specials/dragon-fang) - Grants +50% to Atk. * [Atk Def Solo 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/atk-def-solo-3) - If unit is not adjacent to an ally, grants Atk/Def+6 during combat. * [Bold Fighter 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/bold-fighter-3) - If unit initiates combat, unit makes a guaranteed follow-up attack. Grants Special cooldown charge +1 per attack. (Does not stack.) * [Close Guard 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/close-guard-3) - Allies within 2 spaces gain: "If foe uses sword, lance, axe or dragonstone, grants Def/Res+4 during combat." ### Base Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES|RARITY| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 20/21/22 |10/11/12 |5/6/7 |9/10/11 |6/7/8 |5-star | ### Max Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 39/42/46 |34/38/42 |18/22/26 |29/33/37 |23/27/30 | ---

Discussion