Dorcas Axe Infantry

Serene Warrior

Dorcas, Serene Warrior - Special Attack

A mercenary trying to earn money for his ill wife's treatment. Doesn't talk much and isn't expressive, but loves his family dearly.

Dorcas's Skills

  • Weapon Stout Tomahawk

    Enables counterattack regardless of distance if this unit is attacked.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Special Draconic Aura

    Grants +30% to Atk.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Assist -

  • Passive AFierce Stance 3 Fierce Stance 3

    Grants Atk+6 during combat when this unit is attacked.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive BQuick Riposte 3 Quick Riposte 3

    Unit automatically makes a follow-up attack if attacked at HP ≥ 70%.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive CInfantry Pulse 3 Infantry Pulse 3

    Special cooldown count-1 at start of turn 1 for any Infantry allies with at least 1 fewer HP than unit.(Effects will stack with similar skills.)

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

Hero Insights

  • Dorcas is the only hero with Stout Tomahawk.

Dorcas's Stats

HP 42/56 42
ATK 32/37 32
SPD 22/37 22
DEF 32/38 32
RES 23/33 23
BST 151/162 151

low | normal | high

Level 1 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRESRARITY
18|19|20 8|9|10 5|6|7 8|9|10 4|5|6 55 Star Rarity
Level 40 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRES
38|42|46 28|32|36 18|22|26 28|32|36 19|23|27

Reddit/Forum Markdown

Copy/paste the markdown below into your post for a nicely-formatted summary of Dorcas's stats, skills etc.

--- ## [Dorcas, Serene Warrior](https://kagerochart.com/hero/dorcas-serene-warrior) Infantry, Green Axe ### Skills * [Stout Tomahawk](https://kagerochart.com/hero/weapons/stout-tomahawk) - 16 MT - Enables counterattack regardless of distance if this unit is attacked. * No assist * [Draconic Aura](https://kagerochart.com/hero/specials/draconic-aura) - Grants +30% to Atk. * [Fierce Stance 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/fierce-stance-3) - Grants Atk+6 during combat when this unit is attacked. * [Quick Riposte 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/quick-riposte-3) - Unit automatically makes a follow-up attack if attacked at HP ≥ 70%. * [Infantry Pulse 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/infantry-pulse-3) - Special cooldown count-1 at start of turn 1 for any Infantry allies with at least 1 fewer HP than unit.(Effects will stack with similar skills.) ### Base Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES|RARITY| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 18/19/20 |8/9/10 |5/6/7 |8/9/10 |4/5/6 |5-star | ### Max Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 38/42/46 |28/32/36 |18/22/26 |28/32/36 |19/23/27 | ---

Discussion