Dorcas Axe Infantry

Serene Warrior

Dorcas, Serene Warrior - Special Attack

A mercenary trying to earn money for his ill wife's treatment. Doesn't talk much and isn't expressive, but loves his family dearly.

Dorcas's Skills

  • Weapon Stout Tomahawk

    Enables counterattack regardless of distance if this unit is attacked.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Special Draconic Aura

    Grants +30% to Atk.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Assist -

  • Passive AFierce Stance 3 Fierce Stance 3

    Grants Atk+6 during combat when this unit is attacked.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive BQuick Riposte 3 Quick Riposte 3

    Unit automatically makes a follow-up attack if attacked at HP ≥ 70%.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive CInfantry Pulse 3 Infantry Pulse 3

    Special cooldown count-1 at start of turn 1 for any Infantry allies with at least 1 fewer HP than unit.(Effects will stack with similar skills.)

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

Hero Insights

  • Dorcas is the only hero with Stout Tomahawk.

Dorcas's Stats

HP 45/60 45
ATK 35/40 35
SPD 23/40 23
DEF 35/41 35
RES 24/36 24
BST 162/175 162

low | normal | high

Level 1 Stats
RARITYHPATKSPDDEFRES
55 Star Rarity 18|19|20 8|9|10 5|6|7 8|9|10 4|5|6
Level 40 Stats
RARITYHPATKSPDDEFRES
55 Star Rarity 42|45|48 32|35|38 20|23|26 32|35|38 21|24|28

Reddit/Forum Markdown

Copy/paste the markdown below into your post for a nicely-formatted summary of Dorcas's stats, skills etc.

--- ## [Dorcas, Serene Warrior](https://kagerochart.com/hero/dorcas-serene-warrior) Infantry, Green Axe ### Skills * [Stout Tomahawk](https://kagerochart.com/hero/weapons/stout-tomahawk) - 16 MT - Enables counterattack regardless of distance if this unit is attacked. * No assist * [Draconic Aura](https://kagerochart.com/hero/specials/draconic-aura) - Grants +30% to Atk. * [Fierce Stance 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/fierce-stance-3) - Grants Atk+6 during combat when this unit is attacked. * [Quick Riposte 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/quick-riposte-3) - Unit automatically makes a follow-up attack if attacked at HP ≥ 70%. * [Infantry Pulse 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/infantry-pulse-3) - Special cooldown count-1 at start of turn 1 for any Infantry allies with at least 1 fewer HP than unit.(Effects will stack with similar skills.) ### Base Stats RARITY|HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 5-star |18/19/20 |8/9/10 |5/6/7 |8/9/10 |4/5/6 | ### Max Stats RARITY|HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 5-star |42/45/48 |32/35/38 |20/23/26 |32/35/38 |21/24/28 | ---

Discussion