Corrin Breath Infantry

Dream Princess

Corrin, Dream Princess - Special Attack

Corrin's Skills

  • Weapon Draconic Rage

    Accelerates Special trigger (cooldown count-1). If the number of allies within 2 spaces (excluding unit) > the number of foes within 2 spaces (excluding target), grants Atk/Spd+5 during combat. If foe's Range = 2, calculates damage using the lower of foe's Def or Res.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Special Draconic Aura

    Grants +30% to Atk.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Assist Rally Attack Speed+

    Grants Atk/Spd+6 to an adjacent ally until the end of the turn.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive AAtk Spd Bond 3 Atk Spd Bond 3

    Grants Atk/Spd+5 to this unit during combat if unit is adjacent to an ally.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive B- -

  • Passive CFortify Dragons Fortify Dragons

    Grants adjacent Dragon allies Def/Res+6 through their next actions at the start of each turn.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

Hero Insights

  • Corrin is the only hero with Rally Attack Speed+.
  • Corrin has the highest SPD potential possible among Breath heroes.

Corrin's Stats

HP 38/56 38
ATK 28/37 28
SPD 34/37 34
DEF 29/38 29
RES 25/33 25
BST 154/162 154

low | normal | high

Level 1 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRESRARITY
14|15|16 6|7|8 6|7|8 5|6|7 4|5|6 55 Star Rarity
Level 40 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRES
34|38|42 25|28|32 30|34|38 25|29|33 21|25|28

Reddit/Forum Markdown

Copy/paste the markdown below into your post for a nicely-formatted summary of Corrin's stats, skills etc.

--- ## [Corrin, Dream Princess](https://kagerochart.com/hero/corrin-dream-princess) Infantry, Green Breath ### Skills * [Draconic Rage](https://kagerochart.com/hero/weapons/draconic-rage) - 16 MT - Accelerates Special trigger (cooldown count-1). If the number of allies within 2 spaces (excluding unit) > the number of foes within 2 spaces (excluding target), grants Atk/Spd+5 during combat. If foe's Range = 2, calculates damage using the lower of foe's Def or Res. * [Rally Attack Speed+](https://kagerochart.com/hero/assists/rally-attack-speed-plus) - Grants Atk/Spd+6 to an adjacent ally until the end of the turn. * [Draconic Aura](https://kagerochart.com/hero/specials/draconic-aura) - Grants +30% to Atk. * [Atk Spd Bond 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/atk-spd-bond-3) - Grants Atk/Spd+5 to this unit during combat if unit is adjacent to an ally. * No passiveB * [Fortify Dragons](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/fortify-dragons) - Grants adjacent Dragon allies Def/Res+6 through their next actions at the start of each turn. ### Base Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES|RARITY| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 14/15/16 |6/7/8 |6/7/8 |5/6/7 |4/5/6 |5-star | ### Max Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 34/38/42 |25/28/32 |30/34/38 |25/29/33 |21/25/28 | ---

Discussion