Corrin Breath Infantry

Dream Prince

Corrin, Dream Prince - Special Attack

Corrin's Skills

  • Weapon Draconic Rage

    Accelerates Special trigger (cooldown count-1). If the number of allies within 2 spaces (excluding unit) > the number of foes within 2 spaces (excluding target), grants Atk/Spd+5 during combat. If foe's Range = 2, calculates damage using the lower of foe's Def or Res.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Special Dragon Fang

    Grants +50% to Atk.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Assist -

  • Passive AAtk Def Bond 3 Atk Def Bond 3

    Grants Atk/Def+5 to this unit during combat if unit is adjacent to an ally.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive BNull Follow-Up 3 Null Follow-Up 3

    Disables foe's skills that guarantee foe's follow-up attack and foe's skills that prevent unit's follow-up attack.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive CHone Dragons Hone Dragons

    Grants adjacent Dragon allies Atk/Spd+6 through their next actions at the start of each turn.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

Hero Insights

  • Corrin is the only hero with Null Follow-Up 3.
  • Corrin is the only hero with Null Follow-Up 2.
  • Corrin is the only hero with Null Follow-Up 1.

Corrin's Stats

HP 39/56 39
ATK 32/37 32
SPD 32/37 32
DEF 28/38 28
RES 23/33 23
BST 154/162 154

low | normal | high

Level 1 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRESRARITY
15|16|17 6|7|8 6|7|8 4|5|6 4|5|6 55 Star Rarity
Level 40 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRES
35|39|43 28|32|36 28|32|36 24|28|32 19|23|27

Reddit/Forum Markdown

Copy/paste the markdown below into your post for a nicely-formatted summary of Corrin's stats, skills etc.

--- ## [Corrin, Dream Prince](https://kagerochart.com/hero/corrin-dream-prince) Infantry, Blue Breath ### Skills * [Draconic Rage](https://kagerochart.com/hero/weapons/draconic-rage) - 16 MT - Accelerates Special trigger (cooldown count-1). If the number of allies within 2 spaces (excluding unit) > the number of foes within 2 spaces (excluding target), grants Atk/Spd+5 during combat. If foe's Range = 2, calculates damage using the lower of foe's Def or Res. * No assist * [Dragon Fang](https://kagerochart.com/hero/specials/dragon-fang) - Grants +50% to Atk. * [Atk Def Bond 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/atk-def-bond-3) - Grants Atk/Def+5 to this unit during combat if unit is adjacent to an ally. * [Null Follow-Up 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/null-follow-up-3) - Disables foe's skills that guarantee foe's follow-up attack and foe's skills that prevent unit's follow-up attack. * [Hone Dragons](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/hone-dragons) - Grants adjacent Dragon allies Atk/Spd+6 through their next actions at the start of each turn. ### Base Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES|RARITY| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 15/16/17 |6/7/8 |6/7/8 |4/5/6 |4/5/6 |5-star | ### Max Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 35/39/43 |28/32/36 |28/32/36 |24/28/32 |19/23/27 | ---

Discussion