Camilla Tome Flying

Tropical Beauty

Camilla, Tropical Beauty - Special Attack

Camilla's Skills

  • Weapon Juicy Wave+

    If unit’s HP ≤ 75% and unit initiates combat, unit can make a follow-up attack before foe can counterattack.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Special Draconic Aura

    Grants +30% to Atk.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Assist -

  • Passive ADeath Blow 3 Death Blow 3

    Grants Atk+6 during combat if unit initiates the attack.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive BFlier Formation 3 Flier Formation 3

    Unit can move to a space adjacent to a flying ally within 2 spaces.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

  • Passive CHone Fliers Hone Fliers

    Grants adjacent flying allies Atk/Spd+6 through their next actions at the start of each turn.

    Unlocks at 5 star rarity.Unlocks at 5 star rarity.

Hero Insights

  • Camilla is the only hero with Juicy Wave+.
  • Camilla is the only hero with Juicy Wave.

Camilla's Stats

HP 37/56 37
ATK 30/37 30
SPD 33/37 33
DEF 22/38 22
RES 18/33 18
BST 140/162 140

low | normal | high

Level 1 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRESRARITY
16|17|18 6|7|8 9|10|11 5|6|7 3|4|5 55 Star Rarity
Level 40 Stats
HPATKSPDDEFRES
33|37|40 26|30|34 29|33|37 18|22|26 14|18|22

Reddit/Forum Markdown

Copy/paste the markdown below into your post for a nicely-formatted summary of Camilla's stats, skills etc.

--- ## [Camilla, Tropical Beauty](https://kagerochart.com/hero/camilla-tropical-beauty) Flying, Blue Tome ### Skills * [Juicy Wave+](https://kagerochart.com/hero/weapons/juicy-wave-plus) - 12 MT - If unit’s HP ≤ 75% and unit initiates combat, unit can make a follow-up attack before foe can counterattack. * No assist * [Draconic Aura](https://kagerochart.com/hero/specials/draconic-aura) - Grants +30% to Atk. * [Death Blow 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/death-blow-3) - Grants Atk+6 during combat if unit initiates the attack. * [Flier Formation 3](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/flier-formation-3) - Unit can move to a space adjacent to a flying ally within 2 spaces. * [Hone Fliers](https://kagerochart.com/hero/passives/hone-fliers) - Grants adjacent flying allies Atk/Spd+6 through their next actions at the start of each turn. ### Base Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES|RARITY| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 16/17/18 |6/7/8 |9/10/11 |5/6/7 |3/4/5 |5-star | ### Max Stats HP|ATK|SPD|DEF|RES| :--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--| 33/37/40 |26/30/34 |29/33/37 |18/22/26 |14/18/22 | ---

Discussion